Ester joins the Expedition

Standaard

Hi! My name is Ester Koopman and I study Tourism Management at Saxion, Deventer.

foto expeditie

I am currently studying in Dutch and I am very excited to do a minor in English and improve my English but especially to work together with different nationalities.

I lived in America for a year and I did my internship in London but this will be my first time in Africa and I cannot wait to meet the locals and help out! I love to meet new people and to start new adventures.

The Expedition is a great opportunity for me to develop myself and I am sure it is going to be such a great experience with our team, the students of Denmark, the students of Kenya and the locals. With all our different backgrounds we will come up with a perfect new service for the local community.

Geef een reactie

