Hauke joins the Expedition

Standaard

Hey there!

I am Hauke Friedrich and I study social work at Saxion Enschede.

The best thing about the study is that you can improve the lives of the people who really need it. The expedition seems to me like a great chance to do so.

Working in a multiprofessional and international team and going to Kenya will be a great experience and makes the project even more interestig to me. I am looking forward to create an awesome project that can actually improve people’s lives. Achieving this will be a very good and valuable experience.

Also I have HAUKEalways liked to explore the world and get to know different societies. The whole project will definitely be challenging but I am sure that it will be worth it.

I am tired of sitting around complaining about the world. I want to get things done!

Geef een reactie

